Press Releases

Filter By:
Section : Date : Experts :
Reset All

Load more results Load {{cCtrl.fetchResults}} more results

Media Contacts

Michael Reid
Global Head of Corporate Communications
New York
+1.212.597.1301
michael.reid@pimco.com

Donna Chan
APAC Corporate Communications
Hong Kong
+852.3650.7752
donna.chan@pimco.com

Agnes Crane
U.S. Corporate Communications
New York
+1.212.597.1054
agnes.crane@pimco.com

Jennifer Spivey
U.K. and EMEA Corporate Communications
London
+44.20.3640.1414
jennifer.spivey@pimco.com

Laura Batty
U.S. Corporate Communications
Newport Beach
+1.949.720.6374
laura.batty@pimco.com

Jochen Haegele
EMEA Corporate Communications
Munich
+49.89.26209.6293
jochen.haegele@pimco.com

PIMCO Highlights*

PIMCO is one of the world’s premier fixed income investment managers.


More than 2,800

Employees around the world

17

Global offices throughout the Americas, Europe and Asia

50+

Countries in which clients are based

810+

Global investment professionals

260+

Portfolio Managers with an average of 16 years of experience

220+

Investment professionals who have been at PIMCO for 10 years or more

65+

Global Credit Analysts

14

Sector Specialty Desks

90+

Analytics/Asset Experts

Millions

Investors worldwide

$1.88 trillion

Assets under management

As of 30 September 2019



* Employee data excludes Gurtin Fixed Income Management, LLC, except for Total employees, which INCLUDES EMPLOYEES OF GURTIN FIXED INCOME MANAGEMENT, LLC, WHICH PIMCO ACQUIRED IN JANUARY 2019. 17 Global Offices Include offices from the Gurtin acquisition in January 2019. Assets INCLUDE $14.3 BILLION IN ASSETS OF CLIENTS CONTRACTED WITH GURTIN FIXED INCOME MANAGEMENT, LLC, AN AFFILIATE AND WHOLLY-OWNED SUBSIDIARY OF PIMCO. The number of Countries where clients are located is based ON CLIENT ACCOUNT TAX DOMICILE.